Milwaukee Tennis Classic 2014

Screen Shot 2018-09-10 at 8.03.13 PM.png

40th Annual Milwaukee Tennis Classic - 2015 

The 40th Annual Milwaukee Tennis Classic will be played on September 18-20, 2015, on the 15 clay courts at The Town Club, where the tournament has been held since 2010.  There will be 4 women’s teams and 4 men’s team competing in a round robin series of singles and doubles.  Each round consists of 3 doubles matches followed by 6 singles matches. 

There is an overwhelming consensus among participants in the last 5 years that the Milwaukee Tennis Classic is the highlight of their competitive season.  It’s a great honor for The Town Club to host an event that has so much significance to the players and such deep traditions in the Milwaukee tennis community.  For the proud history of the tournament see the article on pages 5 & 6 appearing in the program for the 39th  Annual Milwaukee Tennis Classic held

September 12-14, 2014, at The Town Club. 

For more information on the 2015 tournament go to

Facebook or All Access.

The Town Club wants to particularly thank Chas Mulcahy, president of the Milwaukee Tennis Classic, and Mary Fran Cahill, executive vice president, along with the 2014 Tournament Director Jud Schaufler, and Tournament Co-Chairs, Jody Bronson and Steve Rodecap.  Steve and Jody can be seen in a video at

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 8.26.14 AM.png